You can delete a single guide, or multiple guides, permanently if you are sure that you won't need them again.
Please note that only Admins can delete guides.
If you no longer want your guide to be public but don't want to delete it, you can change the status to "Disabled" and save it for later use.
To delete guides:
- Select Guides from the left-hand navigation menu.
- In your list of guides, select the checkbox next to the guide/s you want to delete, or to delete all the guides, select the checkbox in the table header, and click Delete.
- In the Delete Guides window, click Delete Selected Guides.