Testing guide updates without clearing guide data
Is there a way to test on our staging server that a guide is appearing at the right time and in the right place after an update without clearing guide data? I don't want users who have already seen the guides to see them again just because of this update. I am happy to go in an clear out cookies or whatever else to get them to display again for me but I can't find info on what needs to be cleared. Or do I have to go and create new versions of these guides just to accomplish this?