Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Angus Yang
    That's not possible with the default “x” close button, you could possibly recreate that by removing that default close ("X") button and adding another button that goes to a guide step that has a “Are you sure…” message as your next guide step.
     
    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.