Disable Close Button in Resource Center

I have added Drift chat to the resource center, but the Drift chat is showing the close button which is causing a confusing user experience. Do you know how I can remove that close button?

0

Comments

1 comment
  • Hey Larry Armstrong,

    Thanks for your post and sharing in the Community! Yes it's possible to disable the close button in the guide; in the guide tab, you will go under styling and uncheck the Close Tab option.

     

    Here's a picture and a GIF that hopefully works.

    1

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post